Patient Reviews

Call Now or Walk-In
305-494-0536

 Click Here to Call Us Now

Look what patients say about our office.

Here's reasons why our patients think we are unique too!

Rosy Rodriguez

2 reviews

4 weeks ago

Miami Urgent Care and Family Practice is, in my honest opinion, the best medical facility I have ever been to. I went there once many years ago and I have continued to go back whether it's for my annual check up or any emergencies I have had. The staff is very friendly and the visits are usually pretty quick compared to other places. I like their technological advancement. I feel it helps speed up the process, whether it's for that one time first visit, check - up, or results, everything is done on a timely matter. My most recent experience was great. I got my results via email within two days and that was satisfying.

ReplyLike

Whitney Wade

Whitney Wade

Local Guide · 8 reviews

a month ago

I always come to this location with any illnesses/medical issues. The staff is very straight forward about pricing and insurance. The PA is excellent- very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Every nurse I have had is always cheerful and efficient. I've come here with and without appointments and have never had to wait over 20 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend this location. Just note that street parking is limited and the garage is $3 with validation.

Like

Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Whitney, Thanks so much for your comments. In the very near future our building will have FREE valet parking. This should be in effect before you need us again.

Edit

Zuzell Murguido

Zuzell Murguido

5 reviews

4 weeks ago

Dr. Mones and his staff are so wonderful. I love going to their office. They offer quick and wonderful service. The fees are affordable, if you don't have insurance. They do have some antibiotics on site for purchase. The doctor even works on the weekends and responds to his cell phone. What an amazing facility. Not only for urgent care, but as a primary care physician as well. Thanks again to doctor Mones and his team for everything you do!

ReplyLike

Corey Simon

Corey Simon

1 review

a month ago

This is by far the best urgent care around. Every single time I visit they are extremely professional and very prompt! I would recommend Miami urgent care to everyone! Thank you so much for all the amazing care!

ReplyLike

joelia nunez

joelia nunez

4 reviews

a month ago

I really recommend this clinic. Dr. Mones and his staff are friendly and caring. Minimum waiting time, open after hours and on weekends.

ReplyLike

Tammy Chevalier

Tammy Chevalier

2 reviews

6 months ago

My overall experience has been absolutely amazing! Dr. Harris Mones and staff are a great asset to the urgent care. They are not only convenient, but they are also extremely knowledgeable and kind. My family makes appointments here for all of our medical needs. We proudly consider Miami urgent care our family doctor. Once again, we appreciate and value the experience. God bless you all! ��☺️��

Reply1

brad crandall

brad crandall

6 reviews

4 months ago

Greeted with a warm friendly smile and fast response check in. Short wait and taken right in. Had the pleasure of meeting Andrew and other professional staff members. Everyone was kind , warm and genuine. I was followed up with at home and felt well cared for. I had to return due to complications and Thank God I did and was guided by a quick thinking Andrew to ER across the street at CGH. That guidance helped to save my life as I was in Renal Failure and my Kidneys had started shutting down. I’m out of ICU two days later and on the mend. Blessings to Andrew and the follow up from your staff Dr Mones !!! A grateful, happy and alive patient ! You and your staff exemplify the spirit of true health care providers. A blessing to this community.

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Brad, thank you so much for those very kind words. I forwarded your comments to my staff and they were so very appreciative to be recognized for making a difference.

Edit

Nareem Brotonel

Nareem Brotonel

Local Guide · 20 reviews · 26 photos

6 months ago

Please visit this urgent care's website first before heading in. It saves trouble and time. Inquiring what services they provide via phone call is different on what services they posted online. Most of the time, call receivers don't speak for the doctor and they might easily deny the service(s) you're inquiring. On a positive note, they are surprisingly up-to-date in technology. They don't document in handwritten form. When it comes to documentation, they have a state-of-the-art voice recognition. The client can actually see what the physician is doing. With clear and precise notes, it avoids errors. They can easily access their client's files, record client's medical history and even order drug prescriptions at the same time.

ReplyLike

Reply1

Lex Borrero

Lex Borrero

1 review

7 months ago

Dr Mones is incredible! His personal care for his clients is unlike any other doctor. It doesn’t matter the time of day he makes himself available to help in any way he can. I highly recommend him!

ReplyLike

William Minnix

William Minnix

3 reviews

3 months ago

Friendly staff, the doctor is very kind and attentive. I like that the office serves as both an urgent care facility and primary care.

ReplyLike

Izzy Red

Izzy Red

1 review

6 months ago

First impressions are always really big for me when I am looking for a doctor to care for me. Dr. Mones and his staff not only exceeded all my expectations; they and personally Dr. Mones have gone beyond what you consider exceptional care! …More

ReplyLike

Janet Collazo

Janet Collazo

1 review

8 months ago

My primary doctor at Miami Urgent Care is great. He listens carefully to me and shows great concern for my health. I have always experienced an excellent office environment. The nurses and assistants are friendly and professional. …More

ReplyLike

Eric Anthony

Eric Anthony

2 reviews

2 months ago

Got a hook stuck in my finger and they treated me within minutes. Very kind and courteous staff!

ReplyLike

Nicholas Sabella

Nicholas Sabella

1 review

5 months ago

Service is very good and quick. Admission is quick and easy. The staff is also very nice.

ReplyLike

Mama Guez

Mama Guez

Local Guide · 64 reviews · 140 photos

6 months ago

Staff and Dr. Mones are great, very helpful. I’m very happy with your help and care. I’ll recommend you to my friends.Thanks

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you for the kind words. I know initially we had a problem with your insurance plan and I apologize for any convenience this caused you. I'm glad my staff got it all worked out. Thanks for being patient with us.

Edit

A Triana

A Triana

2 reviews

6 months ago

I was looking for a family doctor for wife my son and myself. I did not have insurance and needed medical attention. After calling a few doctors I found on Google i contacted Miami Urgent Care and went to see Dr. Mones. This doctor is superb. Very nice staff of nurses and assistants. Everyone there is patient and helpful, especially Dr Mones and his darling wife. I highly reccomend anyone in need of a doctor to check out Miami Urgent Care.

 

13938company14588side_bardirectorieshttp://reputationdatabase.com/10255#000000undefined5